Yes, we have something called 'Lock' and 'Unlock' courses, where you can control when you want the course to be enabled and when the course should be automatically disabled for your users.

I you want to lock a course after 20 days, from the day user logged in for the first time, you can enter the number of days and you can also enable timer to be displayed in the course card.

Did this answer your question?