Yes. While creating a course, you can choose when you want to enable to course to the user.

For e.g., if I want to display a particular course after 10 days from the time of registration, you can set it as '10' under 'Unlock in' while creating a course, and the course will be available only on the 10th day for that user.

Did this answer your question?